Address

Cra 51 # 215 – 20

City & Country

Bogotá, Colombia

Phone

(571) 6760391-6761847
315 887 3788- 315 601 3709

Fax

(571) 6760426

Get in Touch


DepartmentContactE-mailPhone extension
Marketing & Community RelationsFiorella Rocha admissions@cgb.edu.coExt. 123
Administrative Director / Food issues / General services / SecurityDaniel Serranod.serrano@cgb.edu.coExt. 106
TransportVictor Chisicatransporte@cgb.edu.coExt. 115 Avantel:3503824379
Additional Language Dept./ TutoringMichelle Colemanheadofald@cgb.edu.coExt. 121
Counseling and Emotional GuidanceClaudia Gómezemotionalguidance@cgb.edu.coExt. 113
Head of PrimaryColleen Roweheadofprimary@cgb.edu.coExt. 102
Head of SecondaryRobert Tomalinheadofsecondary@cgb.edu.coExt. 111
Medical CentreAna Karina De Leóndoctor@cgb.edu.co Ext. 108
AccountancyMaryoly Romeroaccountancy@cgb.edu.coExt. 112 - 128
Academic AssistantSara Strochiahosassistant@cgb.edu.coExt. 132
Director's officeGrace Gómezdirassist@cgb.edu.coExt. 126
Academic Secretary / Phidias issuesNathalya Rozocgb@cgb.edu.coExt. 114
PTAPatricia Cheethampatricia.cheetham@gmail.com
Director of Student ActivitiesFreddy Tejedordirstudentact@cgb.edu.coExt. 124
University and Career Guidance CounsellorAngela Dazaa.daza@cgb.edu.co
University Guidance Counsellor
Meg Mahoneyuniversityguidance@cgb.edu.co